image descriptionimage description

Monday, July 31, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 3 | Proverbs 30 | Mark 15:16-32 | 2 Corinthians 9:6-15 | Psalm 96 | more...

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 3 | Proverbs 30 | Mark 15:16-32 | 2 Corinthians 9:6-15 | Psalm 96 | more...

Friday, July 28, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 27 | Proverbs 25-26 | Mark 14:53-65 | 2 Corinthians 8:1-15 | Psalm 93 | more...

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 3 | Proverbs 30 | Mark 15:16-32 | 2 Corinthians 9:6-15 | Psalm 96 | more...

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 3 | Proverbs 30 | Mark 15:16-32 | 2 Corinthians 9:6-15 | Psalm 96 | more...

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 3 | Proverbs 30 | Mark 15:16-32 | 2 Corinthians 9:6-15 | Psalm 96 | more...

Monday, July 24, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 3 | Proverbs 30 | Mark 15:16-32 | 2 Corinthians 9:6-15 | Psalm 96 | more...

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 3 | Proverbs 30 | Mark 15:16-32 | 2 Corinthians 9:6-15 | Psalm 96 | more...

Friday, July 21, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 1 | Proverbs 27-28 | Mark 14:66-72 | 2 Corinthians 8:16-24 | Psalm 94 | more...

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 3 | Proverbs 30 | Mark 15:16-32 | 2 Corinthians 9:6-15 | Psalm 96 | more...