image descriptionimage description

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 1 | Proverbs 27-28 | Mark 14:66-72 | 2 Corinthians 8:16-24 | Psalm 94 | more...

Monday, January 30, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 27 | Proverbs 25-26 | Mark 14:53-65 | 2 Corinthians 8:1-15 | Psalm 93 | more...

Friday, January 27, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Monday, January 23, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 1 | Proverbs 27-28 | Mark 14:66-72 | 2 Corinthians 8:16-24 | Psalm 94 | more...

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Friday, January 20, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...