image descriptionimage description

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Today's readings Leviticus 27 | Proverbs 25-26 | Mark 14:53-65 | 2 Corinthians 8:1-15 | Psalm 93 | more...

Friday, December 30, 2016

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Monday, December 26, 2016

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Friday, December 23, 2016

Today's readings Leviticus 27 | Proverbs 25-26 | Mark 14:53-65 | 2 Corinthians 8:1-15 | Psalm 93 | more...

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...