image descriptionimage description

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Today's readings Numbers 8-9 | Ecclesiastes 7-8 | Matthew 2:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 12:11-21 | Psalm 101 | more...

Friday, September 18, 2015

Today's readings Numbers 8-9 | Ecclesiastes 7-8 | Matthew 2:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 12:11-21 | Psalm 101 | more...

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Today's readings Numbers 4 | Proverbs 31 | Mark 15:33-47 | 2 Corinthians 10 | Psalm 97 | more...

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Today's readings Numbers 4 | Proverbs 31 | Mark 15:33-47 | 2 Corinthians 10 | Psalm 97 | more...

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Today's readings Numbers 4 | Proverbs 31 | Mark 15:33-47 | 2 Corinthians 10 | Psalm 97 | more...

Monday, September 14, 2015

Today's readings Numbers 4 | Proverbs 31 | Mark 15:33-47 | 2 Corinthians 10 | Psalm 97 | more...

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Today's readings Numbers 4 | Proverbs 31 | Mark 15:33-47 | 2 Corinthians 10 | Psalm 97 | more...

Friday, September 11, 2015

Today's readings Numbers 4 | Proverbs 31 | Mark 15:33-47 | 2 Corinthians 10 | Psalm 97 | more...

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Today's readings Numbers 4 | Proverbs 31 | Mark 15:33-47 | 2 Corinthians 10 | Psalm 97 | more...

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Today's readings Numbers 4 | Proverbs 31 | Mark 15:33-47 | 2 Corinthians 10 | Psalm 97 | more...