image descriptionimage description

Friday, March 02, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 21:33-22:15 | Job 6-7 | John 21:1-14 | 1 Corinthians 7:1-9 | Psalm 53 | more...

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 21:1-32 | Job 4-5 | John 20:24-31 | 1 Corinthians 6:12-20 | Psalm 52 | more...

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 20 | Job 3 | John 20:11-23 | 1 Corinthians 6:1-11 | Psalm 51 | more...

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 19 | Job 2 | John 19:38-20:10 | 1 Corinthians 5:1-13 | Psalm 50 | more...

Monday, February 26, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 17:8-18:27 | Job 1 | John 19:28-37 | 1 Corinthians 4:14-21 | Psalm 49 | more...

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 16-17:7 | 2 Chronicles 36 | John 19:16b-27 | 1 Corinthians 4:1-13 | Psalm 48 | more...

Friday, February 23, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 15 | 2 Chronicles 35 | John 19:1-16a | 1 Corinthians 3:10-23 | Psalm 47 | more...

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 13-14 | 2 Chronicles 34 | John 18:19-40 | 1 Corinthians 3:1-9 | Psalm 46 | more...

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 12 | 2 Chronicles 33 | John 18:1-18 | 1 Corinthians 2:6-16 | Psalm 45 | more...

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 10-11 | 2 Chronicles 32 | John 17:20-26 | 1 Corinthians 2:1-5 | Psalm 44 | more...