image descriptionimage description

Monday, June 11, 2018

Today's readings Deuteronomy 15:1-16:20 | Isaiah 13 | Matthew 18:10-20 | Romans 15:22-33 | Psalm 133 | more...

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Today's readings Deuteronomy 13-14 | Isaiah 11-12 | Matthew 17:24-18:9 | Romans 15:14-21 | Psalm 132 | more...

Friday, June 08, 2018

Today's readings Deuteronomy 12 | Isaiah 10:5-34 | Matthew 17:14-23 | Romans 15:8-13 | Psalm 131 | more...

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Today's readings Deuteronomy 11 | Isaiah 8:1-10:4 | Matthew 17:1-13 | Romans 15:1-7 | Psalm 130 | more...

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Today's readings Deuteronomy 10 | Isaiah 6-7 | Matthew 16:13-28 | Romans 14:13-23 | Psalm 129 | more...

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Today's readings Deuteronomy 9 | Isaiah 5 | Matthew 16:1-12 | Romans 14:1-12 | Psalm 128 | more...

Monday, June 04, 2018

Today's readings Deuteronomy 8 | Isaiah 3-4 | Matthew 15:21-39 | Romans 13:8-14 | Psalm 127 | more...

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Today's readings Deuteronomy 7 | Isaiah 2 | Matthew 15:1-20 | Romans 13:1-7 | Psalm 126 | more...

Friday, June 01, 2018

Today's readings Deuteronomy 6 | Isaiah 1 | Matthew 14:22-36 | Romans 12:9-21 | Psalm 125 | more...

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Today's readings Deuteronomy 5 | Micah 7 | Matthew 14:1-21 | Romans 12:1-8 | Psalm 124 | more...