image descriptionimage description

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 10 | Ezekiel 16 | Acts 13:42-52 | Revelation 3:7-13 | Psalm 117 | more...

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 9 | Ezekiel 14-15 | Acts 13:26-41 | Revelation 3:1-6 | Psalm 116 | more...

Monday, November 13, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 8 | Ezekiel 13 | Acts 13:13-25 | Revelation 2:18-28 | Psalm 115 | more...

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 7 | Ezekiel 12 | Acts 13:1-12 | Revelation 2:12-17 | Psalm 114 | more...

Friday, November 10, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 6 | Ezekiel 11 | Acts 12:20-25 | Revelation 2:8-11 | Psalm 113 | more...

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 5 | Ezekiel 10 | Acts 12:1-19 | Revelation 2:1-7 | Psalm 112 | more...

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 4 | Ezekiel 9 | Acts 11:19-30 | Revelation 1:9-20 | Psalm 111 | more...

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 3 | Ezekiel 8 | Acts 11:1-18 | Revelation 1:1-8 | Psalm 110 | more...

Monday, November 06, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 2 | Ezekiel 6-7 | Acts 10:34-48 | 3 John | Psalm 109 | more...

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 1 | Ezekiel 4-5 | Acts 10:9-33 | 2 John | Psalm 108 | more...