image descriptionimage description

Monday, February 05, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 43 | 2 Chronicles 14-15 | John 11:38-57 | 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 | Psalm 31 | more...

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 42 | 2 Chronicles 12-13 | John 11:17-37 | 1 Thessalonians 3:6-13 | Psalm 30 | more...

Friday, February 02, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 41 | 2 Chronicles 10-11 | John 11:1-16 | 1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:5 | Psalm 29 | more...

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 39-40 | 2 Chronicles 9 | John 10:22-42 | 1 Thessalonians 2:9-16 | Psalm 28 | more...

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 38 | 2 Chronicles 7-8 | John 10:1-21 | 1 Thessalonians 2:1-8 | Psalm 27 | more...

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 37 | 2 Chronicles 6 | John 9:24-41 | 1 Thessalonians 1 | Psalm 26 | more...

Monday, January 29, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 36 | 2 Chronicles 5:2-14 | John 9:1-23 | Galatians 6:11-18 | Psalm 25 | more...

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 34-35 | 2 Chronicles 3:1-5:1 | John 8:48-59 | Galatians 6:1-10 | Psalm 24 | more...

Friday, January 26, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 32-33 | 2 Chronicles 1-2 | John 8:31-47 | Galatians 5:16-26 | Psalm 23 | more...

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 31 | 1 Chronicles 29 | John 8:12-30 | Galatians 5:1-15 | Psalm 22 | more...