image descriptionimage description

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Today's readings 1 Samuel 6:1-7:2 | Jeremiah 10 | Luke 10:25-42 | 1 Peter 4:1-11 | Psalm 44 | more...

Monday, August 20, 2018

Today's readings 1 Samuel 4-5 | Jeremiah 8:18-9:26 | Luke 10:13-24 | 1 Peter 3:18-22 | Psalm 43 | more...

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Today's readings 1 Samuel 3 | Jeremiah 8:4-17 | Luke 10:1-12 | 1 Peter 3:8-17 | Psalm 42 | more...

Friday, August 17, 2018

Today's readings 1 Samuel 2 | Jeremiah 7:1-8:3 | Luke 9:51-62 | 1 Peter 3:1-7 | Psalm 41 | more...

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Today's readings 1 Samuel 1 | Jeremiah 6 | Luke 9:37-50 | 1 Peter 2:13-25 | Psalm 40 | more...

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Today's readings Ruth 4 | Jeremiah 5 | Luke 9:18-36 | 1 Peter 2:1-12 | Psalm 39 | more...

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Today's readings Ruth 2-3 | Jeremiah 4:5-31 | Luke 9:1-17 | 1 Peter 1:13-25 | Psalm 38 | more...

Monday, August 13, 2018

Today's readings Ruth 1 | Jeremiah 3:6-4:4 | Luke 8:40-46 | 1 Peter 1:1-12 | Psalm 37 | more...

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Today's readings Judges 21 | Jeremiah 2:1-3:5 | Luke 8:26-39 | Titus 3:12-15 | Psalm 36 | more...

Friday, August 10, 2018

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...