image descriptionimage description

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Today's readings Leviticus 24:1-25:22 | Proverbs 21 | Mark 14:12-31 | 2 Corinthians 6:1-13 | Psalm 90 | more...

Friday, April 13, 2018

Today's readings Leviticus 23 | Proverbs 20 | Mark 13:32-14:11 | 2 Corinthians 5:11-21 | Psalm 89 | more...

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Today's readings Leviticus 21-22 | Proverbs 18-19 | Mark 13:14-31 | 2 Corinthians 5:1-10 | Psalm 88 | more...

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Today's readings Leviticus 20 | Proverbs 16-17 | Mark 13:1-13 | 2 Corinthians 4:7-18 | Psalm 87 | more...

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Today's readings Leviticus 19 | Proverbs 15 | Mark 12:35-44 | 2 Corinthians 4:1-6 | Psalm 86 | more...

Monday, April 09, 2018

Today's readings Leviticus 18 | Proverbs 14 | Mark 12:18-34 | 2 Corinthians 3:12-18 | Psalm 85 | more...

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Today's readings Leviticus 17 | Proverbs 13 | Mark 12:1-17 | 2 Corinthians 3:1-11 | Psalm 84 | more...

Friday, April 06, 2018

Today's readings Leviticus 16 | Proverbs 12 | Mark 11:15-33 | 2 Corinthians 2:5-17 | Psalm 83 | more...

Thursday, April 05, 2018

Today's readings Leviticus 15 | Proverbs 11 | Mark 11:1-14 | 2 Corinthians 1:23-2:4 | Psalm 82 | more...

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Today's readings Leviticus 14:33-57 | Proverbs 9-10 | Mark 10:46-52 | 2 Corinthians 1:12-22 | Psalm 81 | more...