image descriptionimage description

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 27 | Job 15-16 | Mark 2:13-28 | 1 Corinthians 8:1-13 | Psalm 58 | more...

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 26 | Job 13-14 | Mark 1:40-2:12 | 1 Corinthians 7:32-40 | Psalm 57 | more...

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 25 | Job 11-12 | Mark 1:21-39 | 1 Corinthians 7:25-31 | Psalm 56 | more...

Monday, March 05, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 23:20-24:28 | Job 10 | Mark 1:1-20 | 1 Corinthians 7:17-24 | Psalm 55 | more...

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 22:16-23:19 | Job 8-9 | John 21:15-25 | 1 Corinthians 7:10-16 | Psalm 54 | more...

Friday, March 02, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 21:33-22:15 | Job 6-7 | John 21:1-14 | 1 Corinthians 7:1-9 | Psalm 53 | more...

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 21:1-32 | Job 4-5 | John 20:24-31 | 1 Corinthians 6:12-20 | Psalm 52 | more...

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 20 | Job 3 | John 20:11-23 | 1 Corinthians 6:1-11 | Psalm 51 | more...

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 19 | Job 2 | John 19:38-20:10 | 1 Corinthians 5:1-13 | Psalm 50 | more...

Monday, February 26, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 17:8-18:27 | Job 1 | John 19:28-37 | 1 Corinthians 4:14-21 | Psalm 49 | more...