image descriptionimage description

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 22 | Ezekiel 28 | Acts 19:1-10 | Revelation 9:12-21 | Psalm 123 | more...

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 21 | Ezekiel 27 | Acts 18:18-28 | Revelation 9:1-11 | Psalm 122 | more...

Monday, November 27, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 20 | Ezekiel 26 | Acts 18:1-17 | Revelation 8:6-13 | Psalm 121 | more...

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 19 | Ezekiel 25 | Acts 17:16-34 | Revelation 8:1-5 | Psalm 120 | more...

Friday, November 24, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 18 | Ezekiel 24 | Acts 17:1-15 | Revelation 7:9-17 | Psalm 119:145-176 | more...

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 17 | Ezekiel 23 | Acts 16:25-40 | Revelation 7:1-8 | Psalm 119:121-144 | more...

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 16 | Ezekiel 22 | Acts 16:6-24 | Revelation 6:9-17 | Psalm 119:97-120 | more...

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 15 | Ezekiel 21 | Acts 15:36-16:5 | Revelation 6:1-8 | Psalm 119:73-96 | more...

Monday, November 20, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 14 | Ezekiel 20 | Acts 15:22-35 | Revelation 5:11-14 | Psalm 119:49-72 | more...

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 13 | Ezekiel 19 | Acts 15:1-21 | Revelation 5:1-10 | Psalm 119:25-48 | more...