image descriptionimage description

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 29:31-30:43 | 1 Chronicles 27-28 | John 7:53-8:11 | Galatians 4:21-31 | Psalm 21 | more...

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 28-29:30 | 1 Chronicles 26 | John 7:37-52 | Galatians 4:8-20 | Psalm 20 | more...

Monday, January 22, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 27 | 1 Chronicles 24-25 | John 7:25-36 | Galatians 4:1-7 | Psalm 19 | more...

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 26 | 1 Chronicles 23 | John 7:14-24 | Galatians 3:15-29 | Psalm 18 | more...

Friday, January 19, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 25 | 1 Chronicles 21-22 | John 7:1-14 | Galatians 3:1-14 | Psalm 17 | more...

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 24 | 1 Chronicles 19-20 | John 6:60-71 | Galatians 2:11-21 | Psalm 16 | more...

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 22-23 | 1 Chronicles 17-18 | John 6:41-59 | Galatians 2:1-10 | Psalm 15 | more...

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 20-21 | 1 Chronicles 16 | John 6:22-40 | Galatians 1:11-24 | Psalm 14 | more...

Monday, January 15, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 18:22-19:38 | 1 Chronicles 15 | John 6:1-21 | Galatians 1:1-10 | Psalm 13 | more...

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 17:15-18:21 | 1 Chronicles 13-14 | John 5:30-47 | James 5:13-20 | Psalm 12 | more...