image descriptionimage description

Monday, June 19, 2017

Today's readings Deuteronomy 24:5-25:19 | Isaiah 22-23 | Matthew 21:1-17 | Ephesians 2:11-22 | Psalm 139 | more...

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Today's readings Deuteronomy 23:1-24:4 | Isaiah 20-21 | Matthew 20:17-34 | Ephesians 2:1-10 | Psalm 138 | more...

Friday, June 16, 2017

Today's readings Deuteronomy 22 | Isaiah 19 | Matthew 20:1-16 | Ephesians 1:15-23 | Psalm 137 | more...

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Today's readings Deuteronomy 21 | Isaiah 17-18 | Matthew 19:16-30 | Ephesians 1:1-14 | Psalm 136 | more...

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Today's readings Deuteronomy 19-20 | Isaiah 15-16 | Matthew 19:1-15 | Romans 16:17-27 | Psalm 135 | more...

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Today's readings Deuteronomy 16:21-18:22 | Isaiah 14 | Matthew 18:21-35 | Romans 16:1-16 | Psalm 134 | more...

Monday, June 12, 2017

Today's readings Deuteronomy 15:1-16:20 | Isaiah 13 | Matthew 18:10-20 | Romans 15:22-33 | Psalm 133 | more...

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Today's readings Deuteronomy 13-14 | Isaiah 11-12 | Matthew 17:24-18:9 | Romans 15:14-21 | Psalm 132 | more...

Friday, June 09, 2017

Today's readings Deuteronomy 12 | Isaiah 10:5-34 | Matthew 17:14-23 | Romans 15:8-13 | Psalm 131 | more...

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Today's readings Deuteronomy 11 | Isaiah 8:1-10:4 | Matthew 17:1-13 | Romans 15:1-7 | Psalm 130 | more...