image descriptionimage description

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 26 | Proverbs 24 | Mark 14:43-52 | 2 Corinthians 7:2-16 | Psalm 92 | more...

Monday, April 17, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 25:23-55 | Proverbs 22-23 | Mark 14:32-42 | 2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1 | Psalm 91 | more...

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 24:1-25:22 | Proverbs 21 | Mark 14:12-31 | 2 Corinthians 6:1-13 | Psalm 90 | more...

Friday, April 14, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 23 | Proverbs 20 | Mark 13:32-14:11 | 2 Corinthians 5:11-21 | Psalm 89 | more...

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 21-22 | Proverbs 18-19 | Mark 13:14-31 | 2 Corinthians 5:1-10 | Psalm 88 | more...

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 20 | Proverbs 16-17 | Mark 13:1-13 | 2 Corinthians 4:7-18 | Psalm 87 | more...

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 19 | Proverbs 15 | Mark 12:35-44 | 2 Corinthians 4:1-6 | Psalm 86 | more...

Monday, April 10, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 18 | Proverbs 14 | Mark 12:18-34 | 2 Corinthians 3:12-18 | Psalm 85 | more...

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 17 | Proverbs 13 | Mark 12:1-17 | 2 Corinthians 3:1-11 | Psalm 84 | more...

Friday, April 07, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 16 | Proverbs 12 | Mark 11:15-33 | 2 Corinthians 2:5-17 | Psalm 83 | more...