image descriptionimage description

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 10 | Ecclesiastes 9-10 | Matthew 2:16-23 | 2 Corinthians 13 | Psalm 102 | more...

Friday, April 28, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 8-9 | Ecclesiastes 7-8 | Matthew 2:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 12:11-21 | Psalm 101 | more...

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 7 | Ecclesiastes 5-6 | Matthew 1:18-25 | 2 Corinthians 12:1-10 | Psalm 100 | more...

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 6 | Ecclesiastes 3-4 | Matthew 1:1-17 | 2 Corinthians 11:16-33 | Psalm 99 | more...

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 5 | Ecclesiastes 1-2 | Mark 16 | 2 Corinthians 11:1-15 | Psalm 98 | more...

Monday, April 24, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 4 | Proverbs 31 | Mark 15:33-47 | 2 Corinthians 10 | Psalm 97 | more...

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 3 | Proverbs 30 | Mark 15:16-32 | 2 Corinthians 9:6-15 | Psalm 96 | more...

Friday, April 21, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 2 | Proverbs 29 | Mark 15:1-15 | 2 Corinthians 9:1-5 | Psalm 95 | more...

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Today's readings Numbers 1 | Proverbs 27-28 | Mark 14:66-72 | 2 Corinthians 8:16-24 | Psalm 94 | more...

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Today's readings Leviticus 27 | Proverbs 25-26 | Mark 14:53-65 | 2 Corinthians 8:1-15 | Psalm 93 | more...