image descriptionimage description

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 8:54-9:28 | Daniel 1 | Acts 4:23-31 | Jude | Psalm 94 | more...

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 8:1-53 | Joel 3 | Acts 4:13-22 | 2 Peter 3:14-18 | Psalm 93 | more...

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 7 | Joel 2 | Acts 4:1-12 | 2 Peter 3:8-13 | Psalm 92 | more...

Monday, October 16, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 6 | Joel 1 | Acts 3:11-26 | 2 Peter 3:1-7 | Psalm 91 | more...

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 5 | Obadiah 1-21 | Acts 3:1-10 | 2 Peter 2:12-22 | Psalm 90 | more...

Friday, October 13, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 4 | Lamentations 5 | Acts 2:29-47 | 2 Peter 2:1-11 | Psalm 89 | more...

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 3 | Lamentations 4 | Acts 2:14-28 | 2 Peter 1:16-21 | Psalm 88 | more...

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 2 | Lamentations 3 | Acts 2:1-13 | 2 Peter 1:1-15 | Psalm 87 | more...

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 1 | Lamentations 2 | Acts 1:12-26 | 2 Timothy 4:19-22 | Psalm 86 | more...

Monday, October 09, 2017

Today's readings 2 Samuel 24 | Lamentations 1 | Acts 1:1-11 | 2 Timothy 4:9-18 | Psalm 85 | more...