image descriptionimage description

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Today's readings Nehemiah 8 | Haggai 1 | Acts 25:1-12 | Revelation 18:11-24 | Psalm 140 | more...

Monday, December 19, 2016

Today's readings Nehemiah 7:5-73 | Ezekiel 47:13-48:35 | Acts 24:10-27 | Revelation 18:1-10 | Psalm 139 | more...

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Today's readings Nehemiah 5:1-7:4 | Ezekiel 46-47:12 | Acts 24:1-9 | Revelation 17:11-18 | Psalm 138 | more...

Friday, December 16, 2016

Today's readings Nehemiah 4 | Ezekiel 45 | Acts 23:23-35 | Revelation 17:1-10 | Psalm 137 | more...

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Today's readings Nehemiah 3 | Ezekiel 44 | Acts 23:12-22 | Revelation 16:17-21 | Psalm 136 | more...

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Today's readings Nehemiah 1-2 | Ezekiel 43 | Acts 22:30-23:11 | Revelation 16:1-16 | Psalm 135 | more...

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Today's readings Ezra 10 | Ezekiel 41-42 | Acts 22:22-29 | Revelation 15 | Psalm 134 | more...

Monday, December 12, 2016

Today's readings Ezra 9 | Ezekiel 39:25-40:49 | Acts 22:12-21 | Revelation 14:14-20 | Psalm 133 | more...

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Today's readings Ezra 8 | Ezekiel 38:1-39:24 | Acts 21:37-22:11 | Revelation 14:6-13 | Psalm 132 | more...

Friday, December 09, 2016

Today's readings Ezra 6:19-7:28 | Ezekiel 37 | Acts 21:27-36 | Revelation 14:1-5 | Psalm 131 | more...