image descriptionimage description

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Today's readings Esther 9-10 | Malachi 2:17-4:6 | Acts 28:17-31 | Revelation 22:6-21 | Psalm 150 | more...

Friday, December 30, 2016

Today's readings Esther 6:14-8:17 | Malachi 1:1-2:16 | Acts 28:11-16 | Revelation 22:1-5 | Psalm 149 | more...

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Today's readings Esther 5:1-6:13 | Zechariah 13-14 | Acts 27:39-28:10 | Revelation 21:15-27 | Psalm 148 | more...

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Today's readings Esther 3-4 | Zechariah 11-12 | Acts 27:27-38 | Revelation 21:9-14 | Psalm 147 | more...

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Today's readings Esther 2 | Zechariah 9-10 | Acts 27:13-26 | Revelation 21:1-8 | Psalm 146 | more...

Monday, December 26, 2016

Today's readings Esther 1 | Zechariah 7-8 | Acts 27:1-12 | Revelation 20:7-15 | Psalm 145 | more...

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Today's readings Nehemiah 13 | Zechariah 5-6 | Acts 26:24-32 | Revelation 20:1-6 | Psalm 144 | more...

Friday, December 23, 2016

Today's readings Nehemiah 12 | Zechariah 3-4 | Acts 26:12-23 | Revelation 19:11-21 | Psalm 143 | more...

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Today's readings Nehemiah 10-11 | Zechariah 1-2 | Acts 26:1-11 | Revelation 19:6-10 | Psalm 142 | more...

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Today's readings Nehemiah 9 | Haggai 2 | Acts 25:13-27 | Revelation 19:1-5 | Psalm 141 | more...