image descriptionimage description

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 4 | Jeremiah 5 | Luke 9:18-36 | 1 Peter 2:1-12 | Psalm 39 | more...

Monday, April 06, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Friday, April 03, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 4 | Jeremiah 5 | Luke 9:18-36 | 1 Peter 2:1-12 | Psalm 39 | more...

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 1 | Jeremiah 3:6-4:4 | Luke 8:40-46 | 1 Peter 1:1-12 | Psalm 37 | more...

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Today's readings Judges 21 | Jeremiah 2:1-3:5 | Luke 8:26-39 | Titus 3:12-15 | Psalm 36 | more...

Monday, March 30, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Friday, March 27, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...