image descriptionimage description

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 1 | Jeremiah 3:6-4:4 | Luke 8:40-46 | 1 Peter 1:1-12 | Psalm 37 | more...

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Today's readings 2 Samuel 6 | Jeremiah 35 | Luke 19:28-40 | Hebrews 10:26-39 | Psalm 68 | more...

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Monday, April 13, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Friday, April 10, 2015

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.more...

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.more...

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 2-3 | Jeremiah 4:5-31 | Luke 9:1-17 | 1 Peter 1:13-25 | Psalm 38 | more...

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 4 | Jeremiah 5 | Luke 9:18-36 | 1 Peter 2:1-12 | Psalm 39 | more...

Monday, April 06, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...