image descriptionimage description

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 5 | Ezekiel 10 | Acts 12:1-19 | Revelation 2:1-7 | Psalm 112 | more...

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 4 | Ezekiel 9 | Acts 11:19-30 | Revelation 1:9-20 | Psalm 111 | more...

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 3 | Ezekiel 8 | Acts 11:1-18 | Revelation 1:1-8 | Psalm 110 | more...

Monday, November 06, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 2 | Ezekiel 6-7 | Acts 10:34-48 | 3 John | Psalm 109 | more...

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 1 | Ezekiel 4-5 | Acts 10:9-33 | 2 John | Psalm 108 | more...

Friday, November 03, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 22 | Ezekiel 2-3 | Acts 9:36-10:8 | 1 John 5:13-21 | Psalm 107 | more...

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 21 | Ezekiel 1 | Acts 9:20-35 | 1 John 5:6-12 | Psalm 106 | more...

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 20 | Daniel 12 | Acts 9:1-19 | 1 John 5:1-5 | Psalm 105 | more...

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 19 | Daniel 11 | Acts 8:26-40 | 1 John 4:7-21 | Psalm 104 | more...

Monday, October 30, 2017

Today's readings 1 Kings 18 | Daniel 10 | Acts 8:9-25 | 1 John 4:1-6 | Psalm 103 | more...