image descriptionimage description

Friday, December 15, 2017

Today's readings Nehemiah 4 | Ezekiel 45 | Acts 23:23-35 | Revelation 17:1-10 | Psalm 137 | more...

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Today's readings Nehemiah 3 | Ezekiel 44 | Acts 23:12-22 | Revelation 16:17-21 | Psalm 136 | more...

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Today's readings Nehemiah 1-2 | Ezekiel 43 | Acts 22:30-23:11 | Revelation 16:1-16 | Psalm 135 | more...

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Today's readings Ezra 10 | Ezekiel 41-42 | Acts 22:22-29 | Revelation 15 | Psalm 134 | more...

Monday, December 11, 2017

Today's readings Ezra 9 | Ezekiel 39:25-40:49 | Acts 22:12-21 | Revelation 14:14-20 | Psalm 133 | more...

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Today's readings Ezra 8 | Ezekiel 38:1-39:24 | Acts 21:37-22:11 | Revelation 14:6-13 | Psalm 132 | more...

Friday, December 08, 2017

Today's readings Ezra 6:19-7:28 | Ezekiel 37 | Acts 21:27-36 | Revelation 14:1-5 | Psalm 131 | more...

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Today's readings Ezra 5:1-6:18 | Ezekiel 36 | Acts 21:17-26 | Revelation 13:11-18 | Psalm 130 | more...

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Today's readings Ezra 4 | Ezekiel 34-35 | Acts 21:1-16 | Revelation 13:1-10 | Psalm 129 | more...

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Today's readings Ezra 3 | Ezekiel 33 | Acts 20:17-38 | Revelation 12:7-17 | Psalm 128 | more...