image descriptionimage description

Monday, February 12, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 49:1-27 | 2 Chronicles 24 | John 14:1-14 | 2 Thessalonians 2:1-12 | Psalm 37 | more...

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 48 | 2 Chronicles 23 | John 13:21-38 | 2 Thessalonians 1:5-12 | Psalm 36 | more...

Friday, February 09, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 47 | 2 Chronicles 21-22 | John 13:1-20 | 2 Thessalonians 1:1-4 | Psalm 35 | more...

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 46 | 2 Chronicles 20 | John 12:37-50 | 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 | Psalm 34 | more...

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 45 | 2 Chronicles 18-19 | John 12:20-36 | 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 | Psalm 33 | more...

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 44 | 2 Chronicles 16-17 | John 12:1-19 | 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 | Psalm 32 | more...

Monday, February 05, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 43 | 2 Chronicles 14-15 | John 11:38-57 | 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 | Psalm 31 | more...

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 42 | 2 Chronicles 12-13 | John 11:17-37 | 1 Thessalonians 3:6-13 | Psalm 30 | more...

Friday, February 02, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 41 | 2 Chronicles 10-11 | John 11:1-16 | 1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:5 | Psalm 29 | more...

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 39-40 | 2 Chronicles 9 | John 10:22-42 | 1 Thessalonians 2:9-16 | Psalm 28 | more...