image descriptionimage description

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Today's readings Judges 11 | Nahum 3 | Luke 6:6-19 | 1 Timothy 5:17-6:2 | Psalm 28 | more...

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Today's readings Judges 10 | Nahum 2 | Luke 5:33-6:5 | 1 Timothy 5:1-16 | Psalm 27 | more...

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Today's readings Judges 9 | Nahum 1 | Luke 5:17-32 | 1 Timothy 4:6-16 | Psalm 26 | more...

Monday, July 31, 2017

Today's readings Judges 8 | Isaiah 66 | Luke 5:1-16 | 1 Timothy 4:1-5 | Psalm 25 | more...

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Today's readings Judges 7 | Isaiah 65 | Luke 4:31-44 | 1 Timothy 3:8-16 | Psalm 24 | more...

Friday, July 28, 2017

Today's readings Judges 6 | Isaiah 64 | Luke 4:14-30 | 1 Timothy 3:1-7 | Psalm 23 | more...

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Today's readings Judges 5 | Isaiah 63 | Luke 4:1-13 | 1 Timothy 2:8-15 | Psalm 22 | more...

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Today's readings Judges 4 | Isaiah 62 | Luke 3:23-38 | 1 Timothy 2:1-7 | Psalm 21 | more...

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Today's readings Judges 3:7-31 | Isaiah 61 | Luke 3:1-22 | 1 Timothy 1:12-20 | Psalm 20 | more...

Monday, July 24, 2017

Today's readings Judges 2:1-3:6 | Isaiah 60 | Luke 2:39-52 | 1 Timothy 1:1-11 | Psalm 19 | more...