image descriptionimage description

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Friday, April 24, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 1 | Jeremiah 3:6-4:4 | Luke 8:40-46 | 1 Peter 1:1-12 | Psalm 37 | more...

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 1 | Jeremiah 3:6-4:4 | Luke 8:40-46 | 1 Peter 1:1-12 | Psalm 37 | more...

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 1 | Jeremiah 3:6-4:4 | Luke 8:40-46 | 1 Peter 1:1-12 | Psalm 37 | more...

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 1 | Jeremiah 3:6-4:4 | Luke 8:40-46 | 1 Peter 1:1-12 | Psalm 37 | more...

Monday, April 20, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Friday, April 17, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 4 | Jeremiah 5 | Luke 9:18-36 | 1 Peter 2:1-12 | Psalm 39 | more...

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 1 | Jeremiah 3:6-4:4 | Luke 8:40-46 | 1 Peter 1:1-12 | Psalm 37 | more...

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Today's readings 2 Samuel 6 | Jeremiah 35 | Luke 19:28-40 | Hebrews 10:26-39 | Psalm 68 | more...