image descriptionimage description

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Today's readings Ruth 1 | Jeremiah 3:6-4:4 | Luke 8:40-46 | 1 Peter 1:1-12 | Psalm 37 | more...

Monday, January 26, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Friday, January 23, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Today's readings Genesis 29:31-30:43 | 1 Chronicles 27-28 | John 7:53-8:11 | Galatians 4:21-31 | Psalm 21 | more...

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Today's readings Genesis 28-29:30 | 1 Chronicles 26 | John 7:37-52 | Galatians 4:8-20 | Psalm 20 | more...

Monday, January 19, 2015

Today's readings Genesis 27 | 1 Chronicles 24-25 | John 7:25-36 | Galatians 4:1-7 | Psalm 19 | more...

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Today's readings Genesis 26 | 1 Chronicles 23 | John 7:14-24 | Galatians 3:15-29 | Psalm 18 | more...

Friday, January 16, 2015

Today's readings Genesis 25 | 1 Chronicles 21-22 | John 7:1-14 | Galatians 3:1-14 | Psalm 17 | more...