image descriptionimage description

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Monday, June 22, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Friday, June 19, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Today's readings Judges 21 | Jeremiah 2:1-3:5 | Luke 8:26-39 | Titus 3:12-15 | Psalm 36 | more...

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Today's readings Judges 21 | Jeremiah 2:1-3:5 | Luke 8:26-39 | Titus 3:12-15 | Psalm 36 | more...

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Monday, June 15, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Today's readings Judges 20 | Jeremiah 1 | Luke 8:16-25 | Titus 3:1-11 | Psalm 35 | more...