image descriptionimage description

Monday, September 04, 2017

Today's readings 1 Samuel 20 | Jeremiah 23 | Luke 14:12-24 | Hebrews 5:11-6:12 | Psalm 55 | more...

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Today's readings 1 Samuel 18-19 | Jeremiah 21-22 | Luke 14:1-11 | Hebrews 4:14-5:10 | Psalm 54 | more...

Friday, September 01, 2017

Today's readings 1 Samuel 17 | Jeremiah 19-20 | Luke 13:18-35 | Hebrews 4:1-13 | Psalm 53 | more...

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Today's readings 1 Samuel 16 | Jeremiah 18 | Luke 13:1-17 | Hebrews 3:7-19 | Psalm 52 | more...

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Today's readings 1 Samuel 15 | Jeremiah 17 | Luke 12:49-59 | Hebrews 3:1-6 | Psalm 51 | more...

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Today's readings 1 Samuel 14 | Jeremiah 16 | Luke 12:35-48 | Hebrews 2:10-18 | Psalm 50 | more...

Monday, August 28, 2017

Today's readings 1 Samuel 13 | Jeremiah 15 | Luke 12:22-34 | Hebrews 2:1-9 | Psalm 49 | more...

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Today's readings 1 Samuel 11-12 | Jeremiah 14 | Luke 12:1-21 | Hebrews 1:7-14 | Psalm 48 | more...

Friday, August 25, 2017

Today's readings 1 Samuel 10 | Jeremiah 13 | Luke 11:37-54 | Hebrews 1:1-6 | Psalm 47 | more...

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Today's readings 1 Samuel 9 | Jeremiah 12 | Luke 11:14-36 | 1 Peter 5:1-14 | Psalm 46 | more...