image descriptionimage description

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 17 | Ezekiel 23 | Acts 16:25-40 | Revelation 7:1-8 | Psalm 119:121-144 | more...

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 16 | Ezekiel 22 | Acts 16:6-24 | Revelation 6:9-17 | Psalm 119:97-120 | more...

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 15 | Ezekiel 21 | Acts 15:36-16:5 | Revelation 6:1-8 | Psalm 119:73-96 | more...

Monday, November 20, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 14 | Ezekiel 20 | Acts 15:22-35 | Revelation 5:11-14 | Psalm 119:49-72 | more...

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 13 | Ezekiel 19 | Acts 15:1-21 | Revelation 5:1-10 | Psalm 119:25-48 | more...

Friday, November 17, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 11:21-12:21 | Ezekiel 28 | Acts 14:19-28 | Revelation 4 | Psalm 119:1-24 | more...

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 11:1-20 | Ezekiel 17 | Acts 14:1-18 | Revelation 3:14-22 | Psalm 118 | more...

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 10 | Ezekiel 16 | Acts 13:42-52 | Revelation 3:7-13 | Psalm 117 | more...

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 9 | Ezekiel 14-15 | Acts 13:26-41 | Revelation 3:1-6 | Psalm 116 | more...

Monday, November 13, 2017

Today's readings 2 Kings 8 | Ezekiel 13 | Acts 13:13-25 | Revelation 2:18-28 | Psalm 115 | more...