image descriptionimage description

Friday, February 23, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 15 | 2 Chronicles 35 | John 19:1-16a | 1 Corinthians 3:10-23 | Psalm 47 | more...

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 13-14 | 2 Chronicles 34 | John 18:19-40 | 1 Corinthians 3:1-9 | Psalm 46 | more...

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 12 | 2 Chronicles 33 | John 18:1-18 | 1 Corinthians 2:6-16 | Psalm 45 | more...

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 10-11 | 2 Chronicles 32 | John 17:20-26 | 1 Corinthians 2:1-5 | Psalm 44 | more...

Monday, February 19, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 9 | 2 Chronicles 31 | John 17:1-19 | 1 Corinthians 1:18-31 | Psalm 43 | more...

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 7-8 | 2 Chronicles 30 | John 16:16-33 | 1 Corinthians 1:10-17 | Psalm 42 | more...

Friday, February 16, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 5-6 | 2 Chronicles 29 | John 16:1-15 | 1 Corinthians 1:1-9 | Psalm 41 | more...

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 3-4 | 2 Chronicles 28 | John 15:18-27 | 2 Thessalonians 3:6-18 | Psalm 40 | more...

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Today's readings Exodus 1-2 | 2 Chronicles 26-27 | John 15:1-17 | 2 Thessalonians 3:1-5 | Psalm 39 | more...

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Today's readings Genesis 49:28-50:26 | 2 Chronicles 25 | John 14:15-31 | 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17 | Psalm 38 | more...